Department of Mathematics University of Delhi Delhi-110007

List of M.Sc. students Part I Sem I admitted in Department of Mathematics (session 2023-2024)

S. No.	Form Number	Name	Department/ College Name	Section
1	DUPG0035525	SACHIN	Department of Mathematics	Α
2	DUPG0010108	PRIYANSHU RAI	Department of Mathematics	Α
3	DUPG0054856	RAHUL SHARMA	Department of Mathematics	А
4	DUPG0048690	GOVIND SHARMA	Department of Mathematics	А
5	DUPG0003792	DIVYANSHU UPADHYAY	Department of Mathematics	Α
6	DUPG0065123	VARSHA	Department of Mathematics	А
7	DUPG0037415	UTTAM YADAV	Department of Mathematics	Α
8	DUPG0023398	MANISH KHICHAR	Department of Mathematics	А
9	DUPG0049732	BHAGVANA RAM	Department of Mathematics	Α
10	DUPG0059075	NANDANA P BHASI	Department of Mathematics	Α
11	DUPG0036042	RAJVEER DHABAS	Department of Mathematics	А
12	DUPG0054235	SUJIT KUMAR	Department of Mathematics	А
13	DUPG0057620	NEHA	Department of Mathematics	А
14	DUPG0055309	MANSI PRAJAPATI	Department of Mathematics	Α
15	DUPG0069050	AKASH KUMAR	Department of Mathematics	Α
16	DUPG0029931	KRISHNAPRIYA RAJAN	Department of Mathematics	Α
17	DUPG0051654	JYOTI KASHYAP	Department of Mathematics	А
18	DUPG0063536	KAPIL YADAV	Department of Mathematics	А
19	DUPG0041355	TALIM KHAN	Department of Mathematics	Α
20	DUPG0023499	ABHIGYAN BORGOHAIN	Department of Mathematics	А
21	DUPG0038164	VIPIN KUMAR	Department of Mathematics	Α
22	DUPG0058902	ISHA	Department of Mathematics	А
23	DUPG0007409	PRANAY SAHA	Department of Mathematics	Α
24	DUPG0021049	SACHIN	Department of Mathematics	Α
25	DUPG0019390	VEDIKA	Department of Mathematics	Α
26	DUPG0045346	ANSH AAZAD	Department of Mathematics	Α
27	DUPG0041432	TANNU KUMARI	Department of Mathematics	Α
28	DUPG0000846	VARSHA SINGH	Department of Mathematics	Α
29	DUPG0038477	HARSHITA SINGH	Department of Mathematics	Α
30	DUPG0018090	DEEKSHA	Department of Mathematics	Α
31	DUPG0039161	INOMIK LIMBOO	Department of Mathematics	Α
32	DUPG0043310	SHUBHAM SOURAV EKKA	Department of Mathematics	Α
33	DUPG0048100	PRAVEEN YADAV	Department of Mathematics	Α
34	DUPG0024509	MAYANK RAJPUT	Department of Mathematics	А
35	DUPG0029802	AKSHAY KUMAR SIHAG	Department of Mathematics	А
36	DUPG0057022	AMIT PRAKASH	Department of Mathematics	А
37	DUPG0032642	ANNU	Department of Mathematics	Α
38	DUPG0049915	PANKAJ SAHU	Department of Mathematics	Α
39	DUPG0054645	AKASH PRUSTY	Department of Mathematics	А
40	DUPG0041708	ANISH	Department of Mathematics	Α

41	DUPG0014553	ABIR DEB	Department of Mathematics	Α
42	DUPG0063765	DEEPIKA GUPTA	Department of Mathematics	Α
43	DUPG0000490	AAKANKSHA PATWAL	Department of Mathematics	Α
44	DUPG0004036	ABHINAV TYAGI	Department of Mathematics	Α
45	DUPG0014738	YUVRAJ SINGH	Department of Mathematics	Α
46	DUPG0041094	PRAGYA DUTT TIWARI	Department of Mathematics	Α
47	DUPG0033194	ADVITIYA BHARDWAJ	Department of Mathematics	Α
48	DUPG0005198	UPRANSH YADAV	Department of Mathematics	Α
49	DUPG0035609	POOJA YADAV	Department of Mathematics	Α
50	DUPG0021012	PREETI PALLAVI	Department of Mathematics	A
51	DUPG0048695	KANCHAN	Department of Mathematics	A
52	DUPG0029315	RAJ VERMA	Department of Mathematics	A
53	DUPG0001126	RIYA K NAIR	Department of Mathematics	A
54	DUPG0039983	SACHIN	Department of Mathematics	A
55	DUPG0067216	DEEKSHA VERMA	Department of Mathematics	A
56	DUPG0058533	ABHISHEK PATEL	Department of Mathematics	A
57	DUPG0038533	PUNEET SHARMA		A
			Department of Mathematics	
58	DUPG0058941	KUMAR RISHABH	Department of Mathematics	A
59	DUPG0049190	SHREYA SONI	Department of Mathematics	A
60	DUPG0027450	ANURAG SINGH	Department of Mathematics	A
61	DUPG0035711	GUNGUN CHAUHAN	Department of Mathematics	Α
62	DUPG0065964	SALONI RAI	Department of Mathematics	Α
63	DUPG0028366	GRACY RATHI	Department of Mathematics	А
64	DUPG0013094	UTKARSH JAIN	Department of Mathematics	А
65	DUPG0043242	LOKESH KUMAR	Department of Mathematics	Α
66	DUPG0034807	ANJALI	Department of Mathematics	Α
67	DUPG0046345	VARSHA PANDAY	Department of Mathematics	Α
68	DUPG0044391	DIVYA	Department of Mathematics	Α
69	DUPG0064738	SAURABH JOSHI	Department of Mathematics	Α
70	DUPG0054261	DIMPLE RANI	Department of Mathematics	Α
71	DUPG0031234	LAXMI VERMA	Department of Mathematics	Α
72	DUPG0059234	ABHILASHA YADAV	Department of Mathematics	Α
73	DUPG0010854	AAKRITI	Department of Mathematics	Α
74	DUPG0040265	DEEPIKA YADAV	Department of Mathematics	Α
75	DUPG0046427	ADARSH YADAV	Department of Mathematics	Α
76	DUPG0051603	AANCHAL	Department of Mathematics	Α
77	DUPG0045427	AMIT GANGWAR	Department of Mathematics	Α
78	DUPG0041978	KOMAL YADAV	Department of Mathematics	А
79	DUPG0027187	SACHIN KUMAR	Department of Mathematics	Α
80	DUPG0058261	KUMAR VISHAL	Department of Mathematics	A
81	DUPG0070407	AMIT KUMAR	Department of Mathematics	A
82	DUPG0007270	VIKRAM CHOUDHARY	Department of Mathematics	A
83	DUPG0009241	MUSKAN TYAGI	Department of Mathematics	A
84	DUPG0062149	SIDHARTH RAWAT	Department of Mathematics	A
85	DUPG0031617	ANIKET	Department of Mathematics	A
86	DUPG0022282	ADITYA KUMAR	Department of Mathematics	A
87	DUPG0022282	AMAN PRATAP SINGH		
0/	POLGOOTSA90	AIVIAIN PRATAP SIINUT	Department of Mathematics	A

88	DUPG0003737	VISHAL AGGARWAL	Department of Mathematics	Α
89	DUPG0032705	PRATEEKSHA SANGWAN	Department of Mathematics	Α
90	DUPG0027997	AMAN SINGH CHAUHAN	Department of Mathematics	Α
91	DUPG0000751	KARUNA	Department of Mathematics	Α
92	DUPG0007319	KOMAL CHOUDHARY	Department of Mathematics	Α
93	DUPG0026031	ANTIL	Department of Mathematics	Α
94	DUPG0034729	CHANDRA KALA	Department of Mathematics	Α